Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Lecture: OEP Day of Celebration Keynote Presentation

February 3 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm EST

Join us on February 3 at 3 PM ET / 2 PM CT / 1 PM MT / 12 PM PT for the On Earth Peace Day of Celebration Keynote presentation “Growing Community in Faith, Resistance, Reconciliation, and Just Peace” given by Dr. Dean Johnson.  The event will take place at Harrisburg First Church of the Brethren in Harrisburg, PA and will be streamed online. 

Donations for the work of On Earth Peace will be collected at the event. To join us for the full day’s events, please register at OEP Day of Celebration 2024 – On Earth Peace.

Venue

Harrisburg First Church of the Brethren
219 Hummel Street
Harrisburg, PA 17104 United States
+ Google Map
Phone
(717) 234-0415
View Venue Website