Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: 2-Hour Intro to Kingian Nonviolence

February 23 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm EST

Join us for an overview of Kingian Nonviolence Conflict Reconciliation at 2pm ET / 1pm CT / 11am PT on February 23, 2024. Kingian Nonviolence is an approach to conflict and community leadership that offers values and methods useful for anyone who wants to use conflict constructively in their personal life, in group settings, or in their community in order to build a reconciled world.

This 2 Hour webinar covers:

  • The 4 pillars of Kingian Nonviolence
  • Initial introduction to the 6 Principles and 6 Steps – the “Will” and the “Skill” of Kingian Nonviolence.
  • The Social Dynamics of Kingian Nonviolence

Meet others interested in Kingian Nonviolence, build Beloved Community, and connect with On Earth Peace’s Kingian Nonviolence Learning Action Community!