Submit Your Event

Filters

Changing any of the form inputs will cause the list of events to refresh with the filtered results.

Register Now for Run: NYC Gaza 5K

Prospect Park at Grecian Shelter Parkside Avenue and Parade Place, Brooklyn, NY, United States
Hybrid Hybrid Event

There is NO onsite registration for this event -- you must register before race day to participate! The iconic NYC event, now in its eighth year, takes place at the gorgeous […]

$35 – $50

Webinar: Building Bridges for Peace

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Working people around the world have mourned the tragic loss of life in Israel and Palestine since Hamas’s brutal attack in Israel on October 7, 2023. As trade unionists, we […]

Free

Webinar: 2-Hour Intro to Kingian Nonviolence

Join us for an overview of Kingian Nonviolence Conflict Reconciliation at 2pm ET / 1pm CT / 11am PT on February 23, 2024. Kingian Nonviolence is an approach to conflict […]

Event Series Vigil: Ceasefire in Gaza

Vigil: Ceasefire in Gaza

Bloomfield Ave. between So. Fullerton Ave. and Church St. Bloomfield Ave. between So. Fullerton Ave. and Church St., Montclair, NJ, United States

New Jersey Peace Action holds a ceasefire vigil every Friday from 4 to 5 pm in Montclair, NJ on Bloomfield Ave. between So. Fullerton Ave. and Church St.

Free